Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2018
 

It's been 15 years since I last bought a vehicle. I was dreading a very stressful experience. Fortunately, I was pleasantly surprised by Walter's and Lorena's patience in helping me get the vehicle I wanted at a price I could afford. I never felt pressured to go outside my price range or to get a vehicle I didn't want. They made the car buying experience very pleasant. I hope they're around when I'm ready to buy my next vehicle!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2018
 

Rogers Auto Group, I would like to give my gratitude and apprecation to Adam Salameh for taking care of me when I was visiting your location on 6/16/2018. His professionalism and outstanding customer service exceeded my expectations! I really appreciate his service and hope to work with him again in the near future. I will give him and your location my highest rating! Thank you. George

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2018
 

Bought a car last week and I love it. Shoutout to Gary from Rogers Auto Group for making it happen! Definitely have told everyone and hopefully some come in. Glad I went in. 5 STARS!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2018
 

Excellent customer service, they greeted me with a smile and made me feel comfortable and quite assuring that they would have me driving out in a car. And they did.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2018
 

Never, ever had such a rapid, car buying experience before. Walter was efficient, knowledgeable, and patient with me. I would definitely return and tell others

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2018
 

Everyone was very nice. The service was great, the exact opposite of what I expected in buying a car. Walter was not pushy. He gave advice and he was patient with me. Additionally, the lady who told us about the Gap Insurance was very friendly, honest and knowledgeable. I cant forget about the insurance, very calm and friendly mannerisms. Overall great experience.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2018
 

This is the place where everyone should go and get a car. They make you feel comfortable, and they will do everything on their power to help you. Thank you Walter Cade for helping me and my boyfriend to get the car of our dream.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2018
 

Had an amazing experience purchasing a car with Rogers Auto Group. Had the best salesman, Gary, he helped out tremendously and helped me purchase my first car! I would recommend everyone looking to purchase a car to ask for Gary!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2018
 

IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE EVERYONE THAT WORKED WITH ME WAS HELPFUL and iam very satisfied with my purchase sorry for late response awesome work thanks!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2018
 

I liked the fact that they listen to you and help you choose the right car for you and everyone is friendly and the person who help me Daniel L. Was listening to me and got me in the car I was looking for.

Read more at Cars


Leave Us A Review